I do not know how this has happened. I have live on my own for at least 2 1/2 years now, if  not more. I have yet to have pizza delivered. I’m kind of looking forward to it. It’s not that I’ve never called and done carry out. It’s delivery. I’ve had food delivered before, once in a while – twice to be exact. Never pizza though.

I feel like I’m slowly progressing into a college student, you know 2 1/2 years after graduating from there. Should I be worried about my somewhat downward trajectory? I’ve placed my order online and now I wait. I’m a little antsy and excited at the same time, like a kid on the first day of kindergarten. Since I ordered online, I really wanted to put something in the something special box but I figured I’d start out small.

Is it weird that I’m posting about my first ever pizza delivery? Maybe but who knows who else might be going through the same thing. I feel like this is going to happen soon enough…

Buzz from Toy Story

Here’s to a first!

