Daily Post: If you could return to the past to relive a part of your life, either to experience the wonderful bits again, or to do something over, which part of you life would you return to? Why?
If I could turn back time 

I wouldn’t change anything from my lifetime 

Everyone wants to take the pain away 

But not me because I know it’ll come back to play 

Every hurt and pain was, is, and will be necessary 

Don’t let anyone tell you to the contrary 

If there’s no tears from pain, how do you differentiate the tears from happiness?

How will you understand the sappiness?

Everyone wants to be super rich 

 But not me because I’ll turn into a witch 

If you don’t earn the money then how do you learn its value? 

Who really wants to go down that avenue? 

Everyone wants to know their future

But not me because I don’t want to be a moocher 

If I know the future, I’ll only mess with the past and end up ruining the future 

I’d rather not make that blooper 

If I could turn back time 

I wouldn’t change anything from my lifetime 

