Daily Prompt: Give your newer sisters and brothers-in-WordPress one piece of advice based on your experiences blogging. If you’re a new blogger, what’s one question you’d like to ask other bloggers?

Advice for others:

I don’t consider myself an experienced blogger but if I still had to give a piece of advice, it would be to keep going. If your goal was to blog every single day for a month and you miss a day, keep going. Don’t let that one day or even a week get in the way of you blogging for the rest of the 3 weeks.

Question for other bloggers:

I normally just answer daily prompts but how do you recommend that I make my blog about a specific theme? I have problems coming up with topics and that’s why I use the daily prompts but I would still like there to be a theme to my blog. How do you find that balance?

