My life is falling apart all around me.

Nothing makes sense. Nothing is perfect.

Something worse is always waiting around the corner.

I must become the center of my own happiness.

 

Where am I going to live a month from now?

Will be a good enough attorney for my client and her children?

Am I making the right choice by moving?

Why do others think it’s perfectly ok to use discriminatory slurs against me?

Am I wrong to file official complaints against them?

Why have I not heard anything back on this now 2 month old investigation?

How do I deal with the fact that I’m in an emotionally abusive relationship with my parents?

Is my career good enough? Am I good enough?

How do I become the center of my own happiness?

 

I suppose all I can do is have faith in the One above.

I must keep praying and hoping for the best.

Trust in the All-Mighty’s plan for my life

the only way that I’ll get rid of anxiety as the center of my life.

